shows a group of smiling people holding up a number of awards and plaques.

The NC Health News team shows off all of the awards from the NC Press Association. L to R: Anne Blythe, Jennifer Fernandez, Rachel Crumpler, Jaymie Baxley, Rose Hoban, Will Atwater, Taylor Knopf Credit: Steve Tell

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *