NC Press Association 2022

shows a group of smiling people holding in front of material labeled NC Press Association and showing off a sheaf of prizes

NC Health News reporters old and new show off their prizes at Thursday’s NC Press Association annual awards dinner. Team members include (L to R): Greg Barnes, Thomas Goldsmith, Rachel Crumpler, editor Rose Hoban, Anne Blythe, Clarissa Donnelly-DeRoven and Taylor Knopf. Photo credit: Steve Tell

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *